Crafting Eve

So I’ve got my ideas (for the first week at least!) I’ve got my materials. I’m just patiently waiting until I can actually start MAKING STUFF!

What would YOU like me to make?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rachel f.
    Sep 01, 2010 @ 01:28:38

    oh man, the ideas of stuff to make are endless! hhmm…you should make a mini-bicycle that you can photograph in different places!

    Reply

  2. Ginn
    Sep 01, 2010 @ 04:42:33

    More polymer clay creations! Or make stuff out of natural things like rock pendants or twig wreaths or something. I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with 🙂 I wish I had the gumption to do something like this.

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 23:04:20

    Great project idea, Joel. I look forward to seeing your creativity over the next year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

