Day 28 – Watercolor Paintings

So, I kind of dropped the ball the last few days. Not so much with the project itself as I have been doing a project every day but I just haven’t been so good at the updating the blog part so now I get to make 3 back to back posts! Woohoo lucky you!

It’s fall and the leaves are all yellow and orange and pretty and it makes me happy so I made these two little watercolour paintings that can be used as postcards 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. An Huy
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 00:40:43

    Aw..
    That little fox is just too cute ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

