Day 99/100! – Santa Claus is Comin’ To Town

Day 99/100  – Santa Claus Ornaments

So I had bigger plans for my exciting day 100 post but sadly they’ll have to be put off for a couple of days until I can organize myself better. The holidays are always a busy time and it’s become increasinly difficult to rush home from work, eat, go to the gym/take photos, and then make something on top of it all! But the holidays are a great time to put my efforts to good use and make some little santas to give as gifts to coworkers and friends and I did just that for these two days.

Using polymer clay I make these two santas, one is a magnet and one is a decoration that can just sit on your mantle or table and chill out by the cookies!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. An Huy
    Dec 11, 2010 @ 17:47:02

    love the happy red one “: )

    Reply

  2. you do not want to know...
    Dec 08, 2014 @ 18:45:01

    OMG just LOVE that 1st one SO CUTE!!! can I buy it? hope I can! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

