Launch

It’s rather fitting that Illustration Friday’s theme is Launch this week, I just had to play along šŸ™‚

Long time no see!!

I took a much needed hiatus from my blog and from Project Made in general. With training for my marathon, working on my photography, and having a full-time job I was finding it more stressful than fulfilling to keep this project up.Ā  With that said, I’ve finished my marathon and I’m on summer vacation which has freed up my schedule big time! I’m officially relaunching Project Made today and hoping to have the full 365 projects by Sept.1st!Ā 

I’ll also be using this blog as a home-base to share some of my photography, some behind the scenes stuff, and of course my crafty/homemade things! I’ve got some great stuff planned so get ready for my red hot crafty summer!

It’s rather fitting that Illustration Friday’s theme is Launch this week, I just had to play along šŸ™‚

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. barbara
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 11:33:24

    so cute, love it!

    Reply

  2. Rabbit Town Animator
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 20:54:30

    Hehehehehehe! Where will he land I wonder? Great stuff!

    Reply

  3. jack foster
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 17:14:25

    Glad you played along this week Joel…. This is fabulous!

    Reply

  4. Sarah's Imagination
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 07:49:55

    Oh man, this is great. Launching a garden gnome. Haha. Great perspective.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

